*At the end of your 30 day trial your credit card will be billed, unless you cancel. Once you cancel your membership, none of your information will be accessible.
• What kind of service do you want, and where you want it to be
• Who do you want to speak, what music do you want
• What food and drink would you want served
• Where you want memorial contributions to go
• Where all your important information like your will is located
• Designate who gets your important or sentimental possessions
And many more options to reflect your life!
• Upload your favorite photos
• Upload videos of favorite memories or messages to your loved ones
• Record some of your favorite stories and memories
• Add and writings, quotes or passages you would want others to read
• Leave letters for loved ones
• Access to advice and ideas for inspiration
• Share your plan with loved ones or trusted advisors
• Option to print out your plan
• Access to our Facebook community for support and ideas
• Customer support line via email or phone
• Change or add your wishes whenever you want for as long as you want
Plus, access to all new features as they become available!